Text Size: -A A A+

Bank Hours

Regular Bank Hours: Open 10:00 am-6:00 pm, Monday-Friday

Click here for a Branch & ATM Locator

 2015 Holidays. Bank of Marin branches will be closed to observe the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Thursday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 19
Presidents’ Day Monday February 16
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3 (see note below)
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veteran’s Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Closing at 3pm Friday November 27*
Christmas Eve Closing at 1pm Thursday December 24**
Christmas Day Friday December 25
New Year’s Eve Closing at 3pm Thursday December 31*


Note: On Friday, July 3 our branches will be closed in observance of Independence Day.
All electronic channels of banking are available: Online, Mobile, Touchtone and ATM’s.
Remote Deposit Capture, Wire and ACH transactions will process as usual through Business Online Banking. Night drops will be processed the next business day.

Customer support:
ATM/Debit (800) 236-2442
Business Online Banking (800) 593-4345
Personal Online Banking (888) 722-1299

*   Holiday hours: 10 am - 3 pm.
** Holiday hours: 10 am - 1 pm.


President's Corner

Russell A. Colombo, President
I am extremely pleased to announce the launch of Bank of Marin’s Management Development Academy.

 

Bank Of Marin