Text Size: -A A A+

Bank Hours

Regular Bank Hours: Open 10:00 am-6:00 pm, Monday-Friday

Click here for a Branch & ATM Locator

2015 Holidays: Bank of Marin branches will be closed to observe the following holidays.

New Year’s Day Thursday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 19
Presidents’ Day Monday February 16
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veteran’s Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Closing at 3pm Friday November 27*
Christmas Eve Closing at 1pm Thursday December 24**
Christmas Day Friday December 25
New Year’s Eve Closing at 3pm Thursday December 31*

 

*   Holiday hours: 10 am - 3 pm.
** Holiday hours: 10 am - 1 pm.


President's Corner

Russell A. Colombo, President
Bank of Marin recently received two meaningful awards

 

Bank Of Marin